SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Twelve Minutes - Interactive Thriller Starring James McAvoy, Daisy Ridley & Willem Dafoe - Let's Play

 

We love it when games come out that are so close to a TV show or movie we have to play them. 

TWELVE MINUTES is a real-time top-down interactive thriller with an accessible click and drag interface. Featuring James McAvoy, Daisy Ridley, and Willem Dafoe. ... TWELVE MINUTES blends the dream-like tension of THE SHINING with the claustrophobia of REAR WINDOW and the fragmented structure of MEMENTO.

Join us live as we play through this interactive movie and help us make the decisions as we try to escape this 12 minute time-loop.

Remember you can subscribe to our YouTube channel here or watch live on the Twitch channel here

Join us Wednesday 25th August at 9PM BST / 4M ET / 1PM PT for part one

Join us Friday 27th August at 8.30PM BST / 3.30PM ET / 12.30PM PT for part two


TWITCH Live Stream




Twelve Minutes - Part 1 (25th august)

Twelve Minutes - Part 2 (27th august)

Don't forget to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below or feel free to discuss them with me (CJ) on Twitter via @CJtheGeek


Recommendations