SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

The SpoilerTV 2020/21 Premiere Dates Calendar *Updated 10th May 2021*



Shows with an upcoming premiere: 27

Wed 12th May 2021 The Upshaws - Season 1
Thu 13th May 2021 Hacks - Season 1
Fri 14th May 2021 The Underground Railroad - Season 1
Fri 14th May 2021 High School Musical - Season 2
Fri 14th May 2021 Halston - Season 1
Sun 16th May 2021 Run The World - Season 1
Fri 21st May 2021 M.O.D.O.K. - Season 1
Fri 21st May 2021 Solos - Season 1
Sun 23rd May 2021 In Treatment - Season 4
Sun 23rd May 2021 Flatbush Misdemeanors - Season 1
Tue 25th May 2021 Mr. Inbetween - Season 3
Wed 26th May 2021 The Bold Type - Season 5
Fri 28th May 2021 Panic - Season 1
Mon 31st May 2021 Housebroken - Season 1
Wed 9th June 2021 Loki - Season 1
Fri 11th June 2021 Love Victor - Season 2
Sun 13th June 2021 Kevin Can F**k Himself - Season 1
Mon 14th June 2021 The Republic of Sarah - Season 1
Wed 23rd June 2021 In the Dark - Season 3
Fri 25th June 2021 The Mysterious Benedict Society - Season 1
Fri 9th July 2021 Leverage: Redemption - Season 1
Fri 16th July 2021 Turner and Hooch - Season 1
Sun 18th July 2021 Power Book III: Raising Kanan - Season 1
Mon 26th July 2021 Roswell New Mexico - Season 3
Fri 6th August 2021 Mr. Corman - Season 1
Tue 10th August 2021 Stargirl - Season 2
Sun 15th August 2021 Heels - Season 1
Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2020/2021 Season to make it easier for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should use the Calendar in our Episode Database.


Full Link to Calendar