SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

The SpoilerTV 2021/22 Premiere Dates Calendar *Updated 4th July 2022*



Shows with an upcoming premiere: 105


New/Updated Dates in BOLD.


Wed 6th July 2022 Maggie - Season 1
Thu 7th July 2022 Moonhaven - Season 1
Fri 8th July 2022 Black Bird - Season 1
Fri 8th July 2022 Boo Bitch - Season 1
Sun 10th July 2022 Skymed - Season 1
Tue 12th July 2022 What We Do In The Shadows - Season 4
Wed 13th July 2022 Solar Opposites - Season 3
Wed 13th July 2022 Everything's Trash - Season 1
Thu 14th July 2022 Pennyworth - Season 3
Thu 14th July 2022 Resident Evil - Season 1
Sun 17th July 2022 Blood and Treasure - Season 2
Wed 20th July 2022 Grown-ish - Season 5
Wed 20th July 2022 Virgin River - Season 4
Thu 21st July 2022 Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous - Season 5
Thu 21st July 2022 American Horror Stories - Season 2
Thu 21st July 2022 Rap Sh*t - Season 1
Wed 27th July 2022 High School Musical - Season 3
Thu 28th July 2022 Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin - Season 1
Thu 28th July 2022 The Resort - Season 1
Thu 28th July 2022 Keep Breathing - Season 1
Fri 29th July 2022 Uncoupled - Season 1
Fri 29th July 2022 Paper Girls - Season 1
Fri 29th July 2022 Surface - Season 1
Sun 31st July 2022 City on a Hill - Season 3
Mon 1st August 2022 Industry - Season 2
Wed 3rd August 2022 Reservation Dogs - Season 2
Fri 5th August 2022 The Sandman - Season 1
Wed 10th August 2022 Locke and Key - Season 3
Fri 12th August 2022 Never Have I Ever - Season 3
Fri 12th August 2022 This Fool - Season 1
Fri 12th August 2022 A League of Their Own - Season 1
Fri 12th August 2022 Five Days At Memorial - Season 1
Sun 14th August 2022 Tales Of The Walking Dead - Season 1
Sun 14th August 2022 Power Book III: Raising Kanan - Season 2
Sun 14th August 2022 Chesapeake Shores - Season 6
Wed 17th August 2022 She-Hulk - Season 1
Thu 18th August 2022 The Undeclared War - Season 1
Fri 19th August 2022 Surfside Girls - Season 1
Fri 19th August 2022 Bad Sisters - Season 1
Sun 21st August 2022 House of the Dragon - Season 1
Fri 26th August 2022 See - Season 3
Tue 30th August 2022 The Patient - Season 1
Wed 31st August 2022 Andor - Season 1
Fri 2nd September 2022 The Lord of the Rings - Season 1
Thu 8th September 2022 The Good Fight - Season 6
Thu 8th September 2022 Last Light - Season 1
Fri 9th September 2022 Cobra Kai - Season 5
Sun 11th September 2022 Monarch - Season 1
Wed 14th September 2022 The Handmaid's Tale - Season 5
Thu 15th September 2022 Vampire Academy - Season 1
Mon 19th September 2022 911 - Season 6
Mon 19th September 2022 The Cleaning Lady - Season 2
Mon 19th September 2022 NCIS: Hawaii - Season 2
Mon 19th September 2022 Bob Hearts Abishola - Season 4
Mon 19th September 2022 The Neighborhood - Season 5
Mon 19th September 2022 NCIS - Season 20
Mon 19th September 2022 Quantum Leap - Season 1
Tue 20th September 2022 FBI - Season 5
Tue 20th September 2022 FBI: International - Season 2
Tue 20th September 2022 FBI: Most Wanted - Season 4
Tue 20th September 2022 New Amsterdam - Season 5
Wed 21st September 2022 Abbott Elementary - Season 2
Wed 21st September 2022 The Conners - Season 5
Wed 21st September 2022 The Goldbergs - Season 10
Wed 21st September 2022 Home Economics - Season 3
Wed 21st September 2022 Big Sky - Season 3
Wed 21st September 2022 Chicago Med - Season 8
Wed 21st September 2022 Chicago PD - Season 10
Wed 21st September 2022 Chicago Fire - Season 11
Thu 22nd September 2022 Law and Order - Season 22
Thu 22nd September 2022 Law and Order SVU - Season 24
Thu 22nd September 2022 Law and Order OC - Season 3

Sun 25th September 2022 The Simpsons - Season 34
Sun 25th September 2022 Bob's Burgers - Season 13
Sun 25th September 2022 Family Guy - Season 21
Tue 27th September 2022 La Brea - Season 2
Tue 27th September 2022 The Rookie: Feds - Season 1
Thu 29th September 2022 Welcome To Flatch - Season 2
Thu 29th September 2022 Call Me Kat - Season 3
Thu 29th September 2022 So Help Me Todd - Season 1
Thu 29th September 2022 Young Sheldon - Season 6
Thu 29th September 2022 Ghosts - Season 2
Thu 29th September 2022 CSI: Vegas - Season 2
Sun 2nd October 2022 The Rookie - Season 5
Sun 2nd October 2022 East New York - Season 1
Sun 2nd October 2022 The Equalizer - Season 3
Mon 3rd October 2022 The Good Doctor - Season 6
Thu 6th October 2022 Alaska Daily - Season 1
Thu 6th October 2022 Station 19 - Season 6
Thu 6th October 2022 Grey's Anatomy - Season 19
Thu 6th October 2022 A Friend of the Family - Season 1
Fri 7th October 2022 The Midnight Club - Season 1
Fri 7th October 2022 Fire Country - Season 1
Fri 7th October 2022 S.W.A.T. - Season 6
Fri 7th October 2022 Blue Bloods - Season 13
Sun 9th October 2022 NCIS: Los Angeles - Season 14
Mon 17th October 2022 American Horror Story - Season 11
Thu 20th October 2022 One of Us Is Lying - Season 2
Fri 4th November 2022 Lopez vs Lopez - Season 1
Fri 4th November 2022 Young Rock - Season 3
Thu 10th November 2022 The Missing (Peacock) - Season 1

Sun 13th November 2022 Tulsa King - Season 1
Sun 13th November 2022 Yellowstone - Season 5
Wed 30th November 2022 Willow - Season 1
Thu 22nd December 2022 The Best Man: Final Chapters - Season 1

Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2021/2022 Season to make it easier for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should use the Calendar in our Episode Database.


Full Link to Calendar

Recommendations