SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

The SpoilerTV 2021/22 Premiere Dates Calendar *Updated 23rd May 2022*



Shows with an upcoming premiere: 64

New/Updated Dates in BOLD.

Fri 27th May 2022 Stranger Things - Season 4
Fri 27th May 2022 Obi-Wan Kenobi - Season 1
Tue 31st May 2022 Tom Swift - Season 1
Tue 31st May 2022 Pistol - Season 1
Thu 2nd June 2022 The Orville - Season 3
Fri 3rd June 2022 The Boys - Season 3
Fri 3rd June 2022 Physical - Season 2
Fri 3rd June 2022 P-Valley - Season 2
Mon 6th June 2022 Roswell New Mexico - Season 4
Mon 6th June 2022 In the Dark - Season 4
Mon 6th June 2022 Irma Vep - Season 1
Wed 8th June 2022 Ms.Marvel - Season 1
Fri 10th June 2022 For All Mankind - Season 3
Fri 10th June 2022 First Kill - Season 1
Sun 12th June 2022 Becoming Elizabeth - Season 1
Sun 12th June 2022 Evil - Season 3
Sun 12th June 2022 Dark Winds - Season 1
Wed 15th June 2022 God's Favorite Idiot - Season 1
Wed 15th June 2022 Love Victor - Season 3
Thu 16th June 2022 The Old Man - Season 1
Thu 16th June 2022 Players - Season 1
Fri 17th June 2022 The Summer I Turned Pretty - Season 1
Sun 19th June 2022 Animal Kingdom - Season 6
Sun 19th June 2022 Flatbush Misdemeanors - Season 2
Tue 21st June 2022 Motherland: Fort Salem - Season 3
Wed 22nd June 2022 The Umbrella Academy - Season 3
Thu 23rd June 2022 The Bear - Season 1
Fri 24th June 2022 Loot - Season 1
Fri 24th June 2022 Man vs Bee - Season 1
Sun 26th June 2022 The Chi - Season 5
Sun 26th June 2022 Westworld - Season 4
Tue 28th June 2022 Only Murders In The Building - Season 2
Wed 29th June 2022 The Upshaws - Season 2
Thu 30th June 2022 Moonhaven - Season 1
Fri 1st July 2022 The Terminal List - Season 1
Wed 6th July 2022 Maggie - Season 1
Fri 8th July 2022 Black Bird - Season 1
Fri 8th July 2022 Boo Bitch - Season 1
Tue 12th July 2022 What We Do In The Shadows - Season 4
Wed 13th July 2022 Solar Opposites - Season 3
Wed 13th July 2022 Everything's Trash - Season 1
Thu 14th July 2022 Pennyworth - Season 3
Thu 14th July 2022 Resident Evil - Season 1
Sun 17th July 2022 Blood and Treasure - Season 2
Wed 20th July 2022 Grown-ish - Season 5
Wed 20th July 2022 Virgin River - Season 4
Thu 21st July 2022 Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous - Season 5
Thu 21st July 2022 American Horror Stories - Season 2
Wed 27th July 2022 High School Musical - Season 3
Thu 28th July 2022 Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin - Season 1
Fri 29th July 2022 Uncoupled - Season 1
Sun 31st July 2022 City on a Hill - Season 3
Wed 3rd August 2022 Reservation Dogs - Season 2
Fri 12th August 2022 Never Have I Ever - Season 3
Fri 12th August 2022 This Fool - Season 1
Wed 17th August 2022 She-Hulk - Season 1
Fri 19th August 2022 Surfside Girls - Season 1
Sun 21st August 2022 House of the Dragon - Season 1
Tue 30th August 2022 The Patient - Season 1
Fri 2nd September 2022 The Lord of the Rings - Season 1
Fri 9th September 2022 Cobra Kai - Season 5
Sun 13th November 2022 Tulsa King - Season 1
Sun 13th November 2022 Yellowstone - Season 5

Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2021/2022 Season to make it easier for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should use the Calendar in our Episode Database.


Full Link to Calendar

Recommendations