SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Pivoting - Episode 1.01 - If She Could See Us Now - Press Release


Press Release
THREE WOMEN MAKE LIFE-ALTERING PIVOTS ON THE PREMIERE OF THE ALL-NEW COMEDY "PIVOTING" SUNDAY, JANUARY 9, ON FOX

PIVOTING Makes Time Period Premiere Thursday, Jan. 13 @ 9:30/8:30c on FOX

Following the death of their childhood friend, three women make a series of life-altering decisions: Amy (Eliza Coupe) commits herself to being a better mother, Jodie (Ginnifer Goodwin) vows to lose weight and Sarah (Maggie Q) quits her career in medicine to work at a local grocery store. Don't miss the all-new "If She Could See Us Now" series premiere episode of PIVOTING, airing Sunday, Jan. 9 (8:30-9:00 PM ET / 7:30-8:00 PM CT / 6:30-7:00 PM MT / 5:30-6:00 PM PT) on FOX. (PIV-101) (TV-14 D,L,V)

Cast: Eliza Coupe as Amy; Ginnifer Goodwin as Jodie; Maggie Q as Sarah; Tommy Dewey as Henry; JT Neal as Matt; Marcello Reyes as Luke

Guest Cast: Connie Jackson as Gloria

Source:

Recommendations