SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Call Me Kat - Episode 2.01 - Call Me Kerfuffled - Press Release


Press Release
IT'S A BLOSSOM REUNION ON THE ALL-NEW SEASON PREMIERE OF "CALL ME KAT" SUNDAY, JANUARY 9, ON FOX

Joey Lawrence, Jenna von Oy & Michael Stoyanov Guest Star

CALL ME KAT Makes its Time Period Premiere Thursday, Jan. 13 @ 9/8c on FOX

When a celebrity charity golf tournament comes to Louisville, it brings the cast of "Blossom" together for a long-awaited reunion. Meanwhile, Kat (Mayim Bialik) struggles with a romantic crisis and Randi (Kyla Pratt) and Phil (Leslie Jordan) get help in the cafe from a customer in the all-new "Call Me Kerfuffled" season premiere episode of CALL ME KAT airing Sunday, Jan. 9 (8:00-8:30 PM ET / 7:00-7:30 PM CT / 6:00-6:30 PM MT / 5:00-5:30 PM PT) on FOX. (KAT-201) (TV-14 D,L,S)

Cast: Mayim Bialik as Kat; Swoosie Kurtz as Sheila; Cheyenne Jackson as Max; Kyla Pratt as Randi; Leslie Jordan as Phil; Julian Gant as Carter

Guest Cast: Christopher Rivas as Oscar; Joey Lawrence as Himself; Jenna Von Oy as Herself; Michael Stoyanov as Himself; Tim Bagley as Wyatt; Maria Ochoa as Laura

Source:

Recommendations