SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

The Suicide Squad Review, Venom 2, Stranger Things, LOTR, and more - SpoilerTV Spodcast 22



Welcome to SpoilerTV's SPODCAST! A weekly show that discusses the weekly news stories from the world of TV, Movies, Entertainment, and Games. Each week CJ will be joined by different guests to get a range of opinions on the latest news.  

Below you can find the video from our Youtube channel of the podcast as we discuss the latest and biggest news from the week. Don't worry if you don't like video podcasts, I've added links to the audio version below too. (Sometimes it can take a few hours for the audio to update to the latest episode.)

Remember you can subscribe to our YouTube channel here or watch live on the Twitch channel here

Don't forget to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below or feel free to discuss them with me (CJ) on Twitter via @CJtheGeek


Join us live every Sunday at 6PM BST / 1PM ET / 10AM PT



SPOILERTV SPODCAST - Video Version


Youtube Link








SPOILERTV SPODCAST - Audio Versions


AUDIO COMING SOON




















Recommendations