SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Supergirl - Episode 6.07 - Fear Knot - Promo, Promotional Photos + Press Release

Promotional Photos
12.th.jpg 11.th.jpg 10.th.jpg 1.th.jpg 15.th.jpg 14.th.jpg 13.th.jpg 17.th.jpg 16.th.jpg 20.th.jpg 19.th.jpg 18.th.jpg 2.th.jpg 22.th.jpg 21.th.jpg 5.th.jpg 3.th.jpg 9.th.jpg 4.th.jpg 6.th.jpg 7.th.jpg 8.th.jpg

Press Release

As the Super Friends brave the Phantom Zone to bring Supergirl (Melissa Benoist) home, each member of the team is confronted by visions of their worst fear.

SUPERGIRL stars Melissa Benoist as Kara Danvers/Supergirl, Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers, Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw, Jeremy Jordan as Winslow “Winn” Schott and Tyler Hoechlin as Superman.

David Harewood directed the episode written by J. Holtham & Elle Lipson (#607).