SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

The Chair - 10 More Cast Announced In Netflix Dramedy

Netflix has rounded out cast for The Chair, a new six-episode half-hour dramedy starring and executive produced by Killing Eve‘s Sandra Oh and co-starring Jay Duplass (Transparent, Outside In). Nana Mensah (Bonding, New Amsterdam), Bob Balaban (The Politician, The French Dispatch), David Morse (Escape at Dannemora) and Everly Carganilla (Yes Day, After Party) are set as series regulars in the series which hails from Amanda Peet (The Romanoffs) and Game of Thrones creators David Benioff and D.B. Weiss. Filming is currently underway in Pittsburgh.