SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Ozark - Season 4 - Felix Solis & Damian Young Promoted To Series Regulars

Netflix is rounding out the cast for the fourth and final season of its critically acclaimed series Ozark. Alfonso Herrera (The Exorcist, El baile de los 41) and Adam Rothenberg (The Serpent, Ripper Street), are set as new series regulars and Felix Solis (Ten Days in the Valley, Charmed) and Damian Young (The Trial of Chicago 7, Homeland) who both recurred in Season 3, have been promoted to series regulars for the new season. Additionally, Bruno Bichir (Narcos, The Bridge), CC Castillo (Outer Banks, True Detective) and Tony winner Katrina Lenk (The Band’s Visit, Tommy) have been tapped for recurring roles in the series starring and executive produced by Jason Bateman.