Mastodon Mastodon Mastodon Mastodon Mastodon Performer of the Month - June 2024 - Nominations

SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Performer of the Month - June 2024 - Nominations

Share on Reddit

It's time to submit your nominations for our June performer of the Month 2024!
We love to read your comments, so sound off below letting us know who you have nominated and why.

If you are new to this feature, please read the rules below.

Please note that a performer can now only win once per year and a show can only be represented by two winners per year. No exceptions will be made for any performer or show, so please use thoughtful consideration when making your nominations. You will have to fill out the submission form for each nominee you submit. Click next until you see the submit button

You may only submit the document once, and each entry on the form must be for a different performer. Do not send in multiple forms or vote for the same performers more than once, or all of your nominations will be disqualified. You may be asked to log in before completing the form, this is so you may go back and edit your nominations later if you wish to do so, i.e. After discussion with other fans, you wish to change the episode number for a performer you nominated.

Enter the episode number in max of 3 or 4 digits, separating the season and episode with a dot.
Examples: 1.06 (Season 1 =1, Episode 6=06), 23.12 (Season 23=23, Episode 12=12).

The most nominated actresses and actors will be placed in the poll to determine the Readers' Choice Performer of the Month. After you place your nominations take a moment to use the comments section to discuss your nominees with others. Episode number for the nominees is critically important, so discuss with others why you think a performer deserves to be recognized for a certain performance. The episode you choose has to have aired in the month of the nominations. If not, your nomination will be disqualified.

Nominations will run until the Friday 12th of July 2024.

January 2024 Winner: Wrenn Schmidt (Margo Madison) - For All Mankind
February 2024 Winner: Justin Hartley (Colter Shaw) - Tracker
March 2024 Winner: Barrett Doss (Victoria Hughes) - Station 19
April 2024 Winner: Stefania Spampinato (Carina DeLuca) - Station 19
May 2024 Winner: Melissa O'Neil (Lucy Chen) - The Rookie

Streaming Options

Sign Up for the SpoilerTV Newsletter where we talk all things TV!


SpoilerTV Available Ad-Free!

Support SpoilerTV is now available ad-free to for all subscribers. Thank you for considering becoming a SpoilerTV premmium member!
Latest News