SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

FOX Midseason 2021 Premiere Dates

Press Release
Sunday, January 2:
*8-9 p.m. ET/5-6 p.m. PT NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Series premiere)
9-9:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Special time)
9:30-10 p.m. THE GREAT NORTH (Special time)

Mondays, beginning January 3:
8-9 p.m. 9-1-1: LONE STAR (Season 2 premiere)
9-10 p.m. THE CLEANING LADY (Series premiere)

Wednesdays, beginning January 5
8-9 p.m. I CAN SEE YOUR VOICE (Season 2 premiere)
9-10 p.m. NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Time period premiere)

Thursday, January 6:
8-10 p.m. JOE MILLIONAIRE: FOR RICHER OR POORER (Two-hour series premiere)

Sunday, January 9:
*8-8:30 PM/5-5:30 PM PT CALL ME KAT (Season 2 premiere)
*8:30-9 p.m./5:30-6 p.m. PT PIVOTING (Series premiere)
9-9:30 PM BOB’S BURGERS
9:30-10 p.m. FAMILY GUY

Thursdays, beginning January 13:
8-9 p.m. JOE MILLIONAIRE: FOR RICHER OR POORER (Time period premiere)
9-9:30 PM CALL ME KAT (Time period premiere)
9:30-10 p.m. PIVOTING (Time period premiere)

Sunday, January 30:
*10-11:10 PM ET/7-8:10 PM PT MONARCH (Series Premiere)

Tuesdays, beginning February 1
8-9 p.m. THE RESIDENT
9-10 p.m. MONARCH (Time Period Premiere)
Source:

Recommendations