SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Lucifer Review, Matrix Trailer, PlayStation Showcase and more - SpoilerTV Spodcast 24



Welcome to SpoilerTV's SPODCAST! A weekly show that discusses the weekly news stories from the world of TV, Movies, Entertainment, and Games. Each week CJ will be joined by different guests to get a range of opinions on the latest news.  

Below you can find the video from our Youtube channel of the podcast as we discuss the latest and biggest news from the week.

Remember you can subscribe to our YouTube channel here or watch live on the Twitch channel here

Don't forget to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below or feel free to discuss them with me (CJ) on Twitter via @CJtheGeek


Join us live every Sunday at 6.30PM BST / 1.30PM ET / 10.30AM PT



SPOILERTV SPODCAST - Twitch Version




SPOILERTV SPODCAST - YouTube Version


Youtube Link




Recommendations