SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Krapopolis - Hannah Waddingham, Richard Ayoade, & Matt Berry Join Dan Harmon Animated Series

Hannah Waddingham (Ted Lasso), Richard Ayoade (I.T. Crowd), Matt Berry (What We Do In The Shadows), Pam Murphy (Mapleworth Murders), and Duncan Trussell (The Midnight Gospel) have joined the voice cast of Fox’s 2022 animated series from Dan Harmon, Krapopolis.

The comedy set in mythical ancient Greece centers on a flawed family of humans, gods, and monsters that tries to run one of the world’s first cities without killing each other. It’s credited as the first-ever animated series curated entirely on the Blockchain.