SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

CBS Announces Season Finale Airdates For 2020-2021

Press Release
CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES FOR 2020-2021

“Mom” Concludes Its Eight-Season Run on Thursday, May 13

Series Finale of “NCIS: New Orleans” After Seven Seasons Airs Sunday, May 23

CBS today announced season finale dates for its original primetime comedies, dramas and unscripted series for the 2020-2021 broadcast season, including the series finale of MOM, on Thursday, May 13 (9:00-9:30 PM, ET/PT), and of NCIS: NEW ORLEANS on Sunday, May 23 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT), on the CBS Television Network.

Wednesday, April 14
8:00-9:00 PM TOUGH AS NAILS (Second Season Finale)

Friday, April 30
8:00-9:00 PM MACGYVER (Fifth Season Finale)

Friday, May 7
9:00-10:00 PM MAGNUM P.I. (Third Season Finale)


Thursday, May 13
8:00-8:30 PM YOUNG SHELDON (Fourth Season Finale)
9:00-9:30 PM MOM (Series Finale)
9:30-10:00 PM B POSITIVE (First Season Finale)


Friday, May 14
9:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (Two-Hour 11th Season Finale)

Monday, May 17
8:00-8:30 PM THE NEIGHBORHOOD (Third Season Finale)
8:30-9:00 PM BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (Second Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM BULL (Fifth Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 19
9:00-10:00 PM SEAL TEAM (Fourth Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM S.W.A.T. (Fourth Season Finale)

Sunday, May 23
8:00-9:00 PM THE EQUALIZER (First Season Finale)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (12th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (Series Finale)

Monday, May 24
9:00-10:00 PM ALL RISE (Second Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 25
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (18th Season Finale)
9:00-10:00 PM FBI (Third Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM FBI: MOST WANTED (Second Season Finale)
Source: