SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

CBS Shortens Series Orders for 2020-21

Thanks to Laƫtitia for the heads up.

Here’s what the episode count for CBS studios series now looks like below:

Blue Bloods (16)
Bull (16)
Magnum P.I. (16)
The Neighborhood (18)
NCIS (16)
NCIS: Los Angeles (18)
NCIS: New Orleans (16)
SEAL Team (16)

The Unicorn (13) (Which represents no change from the original 13-episode order issued for season 2)

Get Email Alerts