SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles 2021 *Updated 20th January 2022*



If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We'll update this every few days or so.


Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 33

Shows/Titles in BOLD are recent additions/changes.

Thu 20th January 2022 Women of the Movement - Episode 1.6 - The Last Word
Mon 24th January 2022 Ordinary Joe - Episode 1.13 - Aftermath
Tue 25th January 2022 Our Kind Of People - Episode 1.12 - Kiss It Up To God
Fri 28th January 2022 Nancy Drew - Episode 3.13 - The Ransom of the Forsaken Soul
Mon 31st January 2022 Kenan - Episode 2.9 - Destroying Miami
Thu 3rd February 2022 And Just Like That - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Thu 3rd February 2022 Firebite - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 6th February 2022 Claws - Episode 4.10 - Chapter Ten: Mercy
Sun 6th February 2022 Power Book II: Ghost - Episode 2.10 - Love and War
Wed 9th February 2022 The Book of Boba Fett - Episode 1.7 - Chapter 7
Thu 17th February 2022 Peacemaker - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 27th February 2022 Euphoria - Episode 2.8 - TBA
Sun 27th February 2022 Somebody Somewhere - Episode 1.7 - Mrs. Diddles
Sun 27th February 2022 The Righteous Gemstones - Episode 2.9 - TBA
Fri 4th March 2022 The Afterparty - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 6th March 2022 Britannia - Episode 3.8 - Episode 308
Tue 8th March 2022 American Auto - Episode 1.10 - Profile
Tue 8th March 2022 Grand Crew - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Wed 9th March 2022 Pam and Tommy - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Fri 11th March 2022 The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Episode 4.8 - TBA
Tue 15th March 2022 How I Met Your Father - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Mon 21st March 2022 The Gilded Age - Episode 1.9 - TBA
Fri 25th March 2022 Servant - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Wed 30th March 2022 Astrid and Lilly Save The World - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 8th April 2022 Severance - Episode 1.9 - TBA
Fri 8th April 2022 The Last Days of Ptolemy Grey - Episode 1.6 - TBA
Sun 10th April 2022 Killing Eve - Episode 4.8 - TBA
Tue 12th April 2022 The Thing About Pam - Episode 1.6 - TBA
Wed 20th April 2022 Snowfall - Episode 5.10 - TBA
Fri 22nd April 2022 WeCrashed - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Thu 19th May 2022 Atlanta - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Thu 16th June 2022 The Offer - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 8th July 2022 The Boys - Episode 3.8 - TBA

You can also see all finale and premiere dates as well as airing dates for all 700+ shows that we cover via this link https://stvplus.com/calendar or by clicking the image below.

Recommendations