SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles *Updated 8th August 2022*



If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We'll update this every few days or so.


Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 35

Shows/Titles in BOLD are recent additions/changes.

Fri 12th August 2022 For All Mankind - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Fri 12th August 2022 Loot - Episode 1.10 - The Silver Moon Summit
Sun 14th August 2022 Evil - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Sun 14th August 2022 P-Valley - Episode 2.10 - Mississippi Rule
Sun 14th August 2022 Westworld - Episode 4.8 - Que SerĂ¡, SerĂ¡
Mon 15th August 2022 Better Call Saul - Episode 6.13 - TBA
Thu 18th August 2022 Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin - Episode 1.10 - Final Girls
Sun 21st August 2022 Flatbush Misdemeanors - Episode 2.10 - Memento Mori
Tue 23rd August 2022 Motherland: Fort Salem - Episode 3.10 - Revolution Part 2
Tue 23rd August 2022 Only Murders In The Building - Episode 2.10 - I Know Who Did It
Sun 28th August 2022 The Chi - Episode 5.10 - I Am The Blues
Thu 1st September 2022 Rap Sh*t - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Thu 1st September 2022 The Resort - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Fri 2nd September 2022 Surface - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Fri 2nd September 2022 Trying - Episode 3.8 - TBA
Tue 6th September 2022 What We Do In The Shadows - Episode 4.10 - Memories
Thu 8th September 2022 American Horror Stories - Episode 2.8 - Lake
Wed 14th September 2022 High School Musical - Episode 3.8 - TBA
Fri 16th September 2022 Five Days At Memorial - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 18th September 2022 City on a Hill - Episode 3.8 - Whipping Post
Sun 18th September 2022 Tales Of The Walking Dead - Episode 1.6 - TBA
Mon 19th September 2022 Industry - Episode 2.8 - Jerusalem
Wed 28th September 2022 Reservation Dogs - Episode 2.10 - Goin' Back To Cali
Mon 3rd October 2022 Kevin Can F**k Himself - Episode 2.8 - TBA
Wed 12th October 2022 Archer - Episode 13.8 - TBA
Thu 13th October 2022 She-Hulk - Episode 1.9 - TBA
Fri 14th October 2022 Bad Sisters - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Sun 16th October 2022 Power Book III: Raising Kanan - Episode 2.10 - TBA
Thu 20th October 2022 Pantheon - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Tue 25th October 2022 The Patient - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Thu 27th October 2022 Vampire Academy - Episode 1.10 - Ascension
Sun 30th October 2022 The Serpent Queen - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 6th November 2022 Interview with the Vampire - Episode 1.7 - TBA
Thu 10th November 2022 The Good Fight - Episode 6.10 - TBA
Wed 23rd November 2022 Andor - Episode 1.12 - TBA

You can also see all finale and premiere dates as well as airing dates for all 700+ shows that we cover via this link https://stvplus.com/calendar or by clicking the image below.

To make your browsing experience safer and more private you can use a VPN location changer like https://surfshark.com/blog/vpn-location-changer. VPNs are the easiest way to spoof your location and change your IP address."

Recommendations