SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Twin Peaks - Entire Cast Announced for Showtime Revival


Principal Photography Has Concluded On The Highly-Anticipated Series, To Premiere in 2017

LOS ANGELES, CA – April 25, 2016 – Principal photography has concluded on the highly-anticipated new TWIN PEAKS for SHOWTIME. And today, SHOWTIME, David Lynch and Mark Frost are revealing a key piece of the mystery: the official cast of the series. Written and produced by series creators and executive producers David Lynch and Mark Frost, the new TWIN PEAKS is directed entirely by David Lynch, and will premiere on SHOWTIME in 2017, on-air, on demand and over the internet.

One of the most groundbreaking and influential television series of all time, the new SHOWTIME series picks up twenty-five years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town were stunned when their homecoming queen Laura Palmer was shockingly murdered.

The following list consists of 217 cast members appearing in the new TWIN PEAKS for SHOWTIME, including Golden Globe® winner and Emmy® Award nominee Kyle MacLachlan, who returns as FBI Agent Dale Cooper. Those who have previously appeared in the TWIN PEAKS world have been asterisked.

Adele René
Al Strobel*
Alicia Witt*
Allen Galli
Alon Aboutboul
Amanda Seyfried
Amy Shiels
Ana de la Reguera
Andrea Hays*
Annie Hart
Ashley Judd
Bailey Chase
Balthazar Getty
Bellina Martin Logan*
Ben Rosenfield
Berenice Marlohe
Bill O’Dell
Bill Tangradi
Blake Zingale
Bob Stephenson
Brent Briscoe
Brett Gelman
Brian Finney
Caleb Landry Jones
Candy Clark
Carel Struycken*
Carlton Lee Russell*
Carolyn P. Riggs
Casey O’Neill
Catherine E. Coulson*
Charity Parenzini
Charlotte Stewart*
Charlyne Yi
Christophe Zajac-Denek
Christopher Durbin
Christopher Murray
Chrysta Bell
Clark Middleton
Cornelia Guest
Cullen Douglas
Cynthia Lauren Tewes
Dana Ashbrook*
David Dastmalchian
David Duchovny*
David Koechner
David Lynch*
David Patrick Kelly*
Dep Kirkland
Derek Mears
Don Murray
Eamon Farren
Eddie Vedder
Edward “Ted” Dowlin
Elena Satine
Elias Nelson Parenzini
Elisabeth Maurus
Elizabeth Anweis
Emily Stofle
Eric Edelstein
Eric Ray Anderson
Erik L. Rondell
Erika Forster
Ernie Hudson
Ethan Suplee
Everett McGill*
Finn Andrews
Francesca Eastwood
Frank Collison
Gary Hershberger*
George Griffith
Gia Carides
Grace Victoria Cox
Grace Zabriskie*
Grant Goodeve
Greg Mills
Greg Vrotsos
Hailey Gates
Hank Harris
Harry Dean Stanton*
Harry Goaz*
Heath Hensley
Heather D’Angelo
Hugh Dillon
Ivy George
J.R. Starr
Jack Torrey
Jake Wardle
James Croak
James Giordano
James Grixoni
James Marshall*
James Morrison
Jan D’Arcy*
Jane Adams
Jane Levy
Jay Aaseng
Jay Jee
Jay Larson
Jay R. Ferguson
Jelani Quinn
Jennifer Jason Leigh
Jeremy Davies
Jeremy Lindholm
Jesse Johnson
Jessica Szohr
Jim Belushi
Jodee Thelen
Joe Adler
Joe Auger
John Billingsley
John Ennis
John Paulsen
John Pirruccello
John Savage
Johnny Chavez
Johnny Ochsner
Jonny Coyne
Josh Fadem
Josh McDermitt
Joy Nash
Juan Carlos Cantu
Judith Drake
Julee Cruise*
Karl Makinen
Karolina Wydra
Kate Alden
Kelsey Bohlen
Kimmy Robertson*
Kyle MacLachlan*
Larry Clarke
Laura Dern
Laura Kenny
Leslie Berger
Linas Phillips
Linda Porter
Lisa Coronado
Luke Judy
Mädchen Amick*
Madeline Zima
Malachy Sreenan
Mariqueen Reznor
Mark Mahoney
Marv Rosand*
Mary Reber
Matt Battaglia
Matthew Lillard
Max Perlich
Meg Foster
Melissa Bailey
Michael Bisping
Michael Cera
Michael Horse*
Miguel Ferrer*
Monica Bellucci
Nae Yuuki
Nafessa Williams
Naomi Watts
Neil Dickson
Nicole LaLiberte
Owain Rhys Davies
Page Burkum
Patrick Fischler
Peggy Lipton*
Phoebe Augustine*
Pierce Gagnon
Priya Diane Niehaus
Rachael Bower
Ray Wise*
Rebecca Field
Rebekah Del Rio
Richard Beymer*
Richard Bucher
Richard Chamberlain
Riley Lynch
Rob Mars
Robert Broski
Robert Forster
Robert Knepper
Robin Finck
Rod Rowland
Ronnie Gene Blevins
Russ Tamblyn*
Ruth Radelet
Sabrina S. Sutherland
Sara Paxton
Sara Sohn
Sarah Jean Long
Sawyer Shipman
Scott Cameron
Scott Coffey*
Sean Bolger
Shane Lynch
Sharon Van Etten
Sherilyn Fenn*
Sheryl Lee*
Sky Ferreira
Stephanie Allynne
Stephen Heath
Stephen Kearin
Tad Griffith
Tammie Baird
Tikaeni Faircrest
Tim Roth
Tom Sizemore
Tracy Phillips
Travis Frost
Travis Hammer
Trent Reznor
Vincent Castellanos
Virginia Kull
Walter Olkewicz*
Warren Frost*
Wendy Robie*
Wes Brown
Xolo Maridueña
Zoe McLane

Showtime Networks Inc. (SNI), a wholly-owned subsidiary of CBS Corporation, owns and operates the premium television networks SHOWTIME®, THE MOVIE CHANNEL™ and FLIX®, and also offers SHOWTIME ON DEMAND®, THE MOVIE CHANNEL™ ON DEMAND and FLIX ON DEMAND®, and the network's authentication service SHOWTIME ANYTIME®. Showtime Digital Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of SNI, operates the stand-alone streaming service SHOWTIME®. SHOWTIME is currently available to subscribers via cable, DBS and telco providers, and as a stand-alone streaming service through Apple®, Roku®, Amazon and Google. Consumers can also subscribe to SHOWTIME via Hulu, Sony PlayStation® Vue and Amazon Prime Video. SNI also manages Smithsonian Networks™, a joint venture between SNI and the Smithsonian Institution, which offers Smithsonian Channel™, and offers Smithsonian Earth™ through SN Digital LLC. SNI markets and distributes sports and entertainment events for exhibition to subscribers on a pay-per-view basis through SHOWTIME PPV. For more information, go to www.SHO.com.