SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Supernatural - Season 8 - Episode Titles for first 7 Episodes

Thanks to www.mycoven.com for the heads up and to andreas_ri/LJ for the titles. We've already posted a number of these but here is the full known list.

8.01: We Need to Talk About Kevin
8.02: What's Up, Tiger Mommy?
8.03: Heartache
8.04: Bitten
8.05: Blood Brother
8.06: Southern Comfort
8.07: A Little Slice of Kevin