SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

Girl Meets World - Season 1 - Episode Titles and Synopses

Episode 1.01 - Girl Meets World
When Maya leads a rebellion in class, Riley joins in to try to be like her - much to her father, Cory's, dismay.

Episode 1.02 - Girl Meets Friendship
Riley and Maya think back on the past and how they became best friends. Meanwhile, Cory and Topanga get notes from Auggie's teacher saying that he's been bad at school.

Episode 1.03 - Girl Meets School

Episode 1.04 - Girl Meets Marissa, Marissa, Missy

Episode 1.05 - Girl Meets Brother
Cory and Topanga teach Riley the importance of responsibility, leaving her home to look after her little brother while they go out to celebrate their anniversary.

Episode 1.06 - Girl Meets Father

Episode 1.07 - Girl Meets Crazy Hat

Episode 1.08 - Girl Meets World of Terror

Episode 1.09 - Girl Meets Farkle's Choice
Farkle has to choose between Riley and Maya as dates to an awards ceremony that he attends annually. Meanwhile, Topanga, Cory, and Auggie have a book club with Auggie's girlfriend, Ava.

Episode 1.11 - Girl Meets Popular

Episode 1.12 - Girl Meets Maya's Mother

Episode 1.13 - Girl Meets Home for the Holidays
Cory is excited about Shawn finally coming to visit for Christmas. Meanwhile, Topanga gets worried that Amy will criticize her about throwing a holiday party.

Episode 1.17 - Girl Meets Game Night
Cory is excited about the upcoming family game night which is his favorite night of the month. But when Riley invites her friends, he gets upset and wants to send them out but he thinks that will push Riley away.

Episode 1.19 - Girl Meets Flaws
When Farkle skips class after another student tells him he is weird, Riley, Maya, and Lucas go around trying to figure out who said that and why.

Episode 1.21 - Girl Meets Master Plan (Season Finale)

Get Email Alerts