Sushi for Twelve, $482 plus delivery f Games that should be TV shows - Phasmophobia (Warning Horror Game)


    Enable Dark Mode!

  • What's HOT
  • Premiere Calendar
  • Ratings News
  • Movies
  • YouTube Channel
  • Submit Scoop
  • Contact Us
  • Search
  • Privacy Policy

SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

TRENDING NOW!

Games that should be TV shows - Phasmophobia (Warning Horror Game)


Disclaimer:  All views are that of the author and are not influenced by any copies of games provided by publishers or Developers

Welcome to a new set of original articles where we take a look at computer games that have the potential (or are already in development) to become a TV show. 

Why not join us live as we work our way through numerous games and discuss the storyline, characters, plot twists and more and decide if they are worthy of a TV series.

Remember you can subscribe to our YouTube channel here 


Join us live today at 8.30PM BST / 3.30PM ET / 12.30PM PT



Live Stream Video


Youtube Link



Don't forget to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below or feel free to discuss them with me (CJ) on Twitter via @CJtheGeek