Enable Dark Mode!

  • What's HOT
  • Premiere Calendar
  • Ratings News
  • Movies
  • YouTube Channel
  • Submit Scoop
  • Contact Us
  • Search
  • Privacy Policy

SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

TRENDING NOW!

Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles 2021 *Updated 29th November 2021*



If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We'll update this every few days or so.


Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 21

Shows/Titles in BOLD are recent additions/changes.

Tue 30th November 2021 Chucky - Episode 1.8 - An Affair To Dismember
Wed 1st December 2021 The Sinner - Episode 4.8 - Part VIII
Sun 5th December 2021 Doctor Who - Episode 13.6 - The Vanquishers
Sun 5th December 2021 The Walking Dead: World Beyond - Episode 2.10 - The Last Light
Mon 6th December 2021 The Big Leap - Episode 1.11 - We Make Our Own Light!
Wed 8th December 2021 CSI: Vegas - Episode 1.10 - Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Thu 9th December 2021 Guilty Party - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Thu 9th December 2021 The Sex Lives of College Girls - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 10th December 2021 Invasion - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Sun 12th December 2021 Succession - Episode 3.9 - All the Bells Say
Thu 16th December 2021 Gossip Girl (HBOMAX) - Episode 1.12 - TBA
Thu 16th December 2021 Ragdoll - Episode 1.6 - Episode Six
Fri 17th December 2021 Day of the Dead - Episode 1.10 - Choke on 'Em!
Fri 17th December 2021 Swagger - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 17th December 2021 The Shrink Next Door - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Wed 22nd December 2021 Hawkeye - Episode 1.6 - TBA
Thu 23rd December 2021 Anna - Episode 1.6 - What To Do When Mama Dies
Thu 23rd December 2021 Star Trek: Prodigy - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 24th December 2021 Dickinson - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Fri 24th December 2021 The Wheel of Time - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 26th December 2021 Curb Your Enthusiasm - Episode 11.10 - TBA
Sun 26th December 2021 Insecure - Episode 5.10 - Everything Gonna Be, Okay?!
Fri 14th January 2022 The Expanse - Episode 6.6 - TBA
Sun 16th January 2022 Yellowjackets - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Thu 20th January 2022 Women of the Movement - Episode 1.6 - TBA
Thu 3rd February 2022 Firebite - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Fri 4th March 2022 The Afterparty - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Tue 8th March 2022 American Auto - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Tue 8th March 2022 Grand Crew - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 25th March 2022 Servant - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Tue 12th April 2022 The Thing About Pam - Episode 1.6 - TBA

You can also see all finale and premiere dates as well as airing dates for all 700+ shows that we cover via this link https://stvplus.com/calendar or by clicking the image below.