Sushi for Twelve, $482 plus delivery f Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles *Updated 26th September 2022*


    Enable Dark Mode!

  • What's HOT
  • Premiere Calendar
  • Ratings News
  • Movies
  • YouTube Channel
  • Submit Scoop
  • Contact Us
  • Search
  • Privacy Policy

SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers

TRENDING NOW!

Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles *Updated 26th September 2022*



If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We'll update this every few days or so.


Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 38

Shows/Titles in BOLD are recent additions/changes.

Wed 28th September 2022 Reservation Dogs - Episode 2.10 - I Still Believe
Wed 28th September 2022 Resident Alien - Episode 2.16 - I Believe In Aliens
Sun 2nd October 2022 Blood and Treasure - Episode 2.13 - TBA
Mon 3rd October 2022 Kevin Can F**k Himself - Episode 2.8 - TBA
Wed 12th October 2022 Archer - Episode 13.8 - Dough, Ray, and Me
Thu 13th October 2022 She-Hulk - Episode 1.9 - TBA
Fri 14th October 2022 Bad Sisters - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Fri 14th October 2022 See - Episode 3.8 - TBA
Fri 14th October 2022 The Lord of the Rings - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 16th October 2022 Chesapeake Shores - Episode 6.10 - All or Nothing at All
Thu 20th October 2022 Little Demon - Episode 1.10 - Village of the Found
Thu 20th October 2022 Pantheon - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 23rd October 2022 Power Book III: Raising Kanan - Episode 2.10 - If Y’don’t Know, Now Y’know
Tue 25th October 2022 Reboot - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Tue 25th October 2022 The Patient - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Wed 26th October 2022 Tell Me Lies - Episode 1.10 - Bedrooms Of Our Friends
Thu 27th October 2022 Star Trek: Lower Decks - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Thu 27th October 2022 Vampire Academy - Episode 1.10 - Ascension
Sun 30th October 2022 The Serpent Queen - Episode 1.8 - A Queen is Made
Sun 6th November 2022 Interview with the Vampire - Episode 1.7 - TBA
Wed 9th November 2022 The Handmaid's Tale - Episode 5.10 - Safe
Thu 10th November 2022 Atlanta - Episode 4.10 - TBA
Thu 10th November 2022 The Good Fight - Episode 6.10 - TBA
Thu 17th November 2022 A Friend of the Family - Episode 1.9 - TBA
Sun 20th November 2022 SEAL Team - Episode 6.10 - TBA
Wed 23rd November 2022 Andor - Episode 1.12 - Episode 12
Mon 28th November 2022 Avenue 5 - Episode 2.8 - TBA
Wed 7th December 2022 The Mysterious Benedict Society - Episode 2.8 - TBA
Fri 9th December 2022 The Peripheral - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 11th December 2022 Let the Right One In - Episode 1.10 - TBA
Sun 11th December 2022 The White Lotus - Episode 2.7 - TBA
Fri 16th December 2022 Shantaram - Episode 1.12 - TBA
Sun 18th December 2022 Step Up - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Thu 29th December 2022 Fleishman Is In Trouble - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Tue 3rd January 2023 Welcome to Chippendales - Episode 1.8 - TBA
Sun 22nd January 2023 The L Word - Episode 3.10 - TBA
Thu 9th February 2023 Criminal Minds - Episode 16.10 - TBA
Thu 20th April 2023 Star Trek: Picard - Episode 3.10 - TBA

You can also see all finale and premiere dates as well as airing dates for all 700+ shows that we cover via this link https://stvplus.com/calendar or by clicking the image below.

To make your browsing experience safer and more private you can use a VPN location changer like https://surfshark.com/blog/vpn-location-changer. VPNs are the easiest way to spoof your location and change your IP address."