Enable Dark Mode!

  • What's HOT
  • Premiere Calendar
  • Ratings News
  • Movies
  • YouTube Channel
  • Submit Scoop
  • Contact Us
  • Search
  • Privacy Policy

SpoilerTV - TV Spoilers


American Horror Story - Season 6 - Episode Order Revealed

Season 6 of American Horror Story will only have 10 episodes, SpoilerTV has learned.

Apart from having a shorter episode order, season 6 is also set to premiere on FX earlier than usual on Sept 14th.